World With Love
World With Love Podcast
🛑 Quit Over Functioning In Your Relationships
0:00
-39:42

🛑 Quit Over Functioning In Your Relationships

Adulting 101 | The Future is Family

Leave a comment

My friend Julia told me about this book in 2018. I’ve read it several times since then and always learn something new about myself. Take a listen to the chapter about overfunctioning who out there is so guilty of this like me? 💁🏼‍♀️ Listening to this again was a great refresher on empowering others & letting go.

The Emotionally Healthy Woman: Eight Things You Have to Quit to Change Your Life By Geri Scazzero

https://a.co/d/gcu1Ex2

0 Comments
World With Love
World With Love Podcast
At World With Love, we believe that Love is an Action, Courage is Contagious, and people should be judged by the Content of Their Character. Keep Your Love On! Friends!