World With Love
World With Love Podcast
Read Alouds with LA: Walking on Water pt 1: Being
0:00
-8:55

Read Alouds with LA: Walking on Water pt 1: Being

Today I was reading Walking on Water by Madeleine L’ENGLE and she beautifully invites us into a world of curiosity as she reflects about Faith & Art ❤️

In the recording today I read about Being Time and how it is essential for our spiritual health. I’d love to know your thoughts on her 3 mantras & ways you’ve had to unlearn the business of life!!

🌈❤️LoveAlways, Lindsay

Share

Leave a comment

I’m launching something new because I LOVE to read out loud to my kids & thought it could be fun to share things I read that will build good character and strengthen our love for one another. Thank you for listening. If you liked this read aloud of the day please share it with a friend.

World With Love is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support missions, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
World With Love
World With Love Podcast
At World With Love, we believe that Love is an Action, Courage is Contagious, and people should be judged by the Content of Their Character. Keep Your Love On! Friends!