World With Love
World With Love Podcast
What is Sanctification?
0:00
-19:45

What is Sanctification?

Holiness vs Commonness | This is the Way

Do you want to go along with the crowd, or serve the Lord? The opposite of Holiness is being common….not sin. Take a listen to chapter 19 of Spiritual Authority by Watchman Nee. This book has wrecked me in a good way….but I feel like I’m finally starting to see the Narrow Way of Sanctification and I’m falling on my knees asking for the Lords Grace to choose restraint and obey his voice along.

Have you judged, accused, disrespected or rebelled against the authority in your home, church, work or marriage. Those in authority take the lonely road.

BOOK: Spiritual Authority, by Watchman Nee (Chapter 19) $6.00 on Thriftbooks!

0 Comments
World With Love
World With Love Podcast
At World With Love, we believe that Love is an Action, Courage is Contagious, and people should be judged by the Content of Their Character. Keep Your Love On! Friends!